Arbeitsgruppe Strunk

 

Mitarbeiter

Strunk Christoph

Telefon:   3199 *)

Büro:   PHY 8.1.03

eMail: christoph.strunk@physik.uni-regensburg.de

 

Haller Thomas

Telefon:   2090 *)

Büro:   PHY 8.1.08

eMail: thomas.haller@physik.uni-r.de

 
Postdocs

Hüttel Andreas

Telefon:   1618 *)

Büro:   PHY 8.1.01b

eMail: andreas.huettel@physik.uni-regensburg.de

 

Paradiso Nicola

Telefon:   1614 *)

Büro:   PHY 9.0.13

eMail: nicola.paradiso@physik.uni-regensburg.de

 
Gastwissenschaftler

Baturina Tatyana

Telefon:   5697 *)

Büro:   PHY 8.0.03a

eMail: tatyana.baturina@physik.uni-regensburg.de

 
Doktoranden

Blanter Sofia

Telefon:   1614 *)

Büro:   PHY 9.0.13

eMail: sofia.blanter@physik.uni-regensburg.de

 

Blien Stefan

Telefon:   1615 *)

Büro:   PHY 9.0.04D

eMail: stefan.blien@physik.uni-regensburg.de

 

Bäuml Christian

Telefon:   1619 *)

Büro:   PHY 8.1.02a

eMail: christian.baeuml@physik.uni-regensburg.de

 

Fuchs Lorenz

Telefon:   1620 *)

Büro:   PHY 8.1.02b

eMail: lorenz.fuchs@physik.uni-regensburg.de

 

Götz Karl

Telefon:   1615 *)

Büro:   PHY 9.0.04D

eMail: karl.goetz@physik.uni-regensburg.de

 

Huber Thomas

Telefon:   1615 *)

Büro:   PHY 9.0.04D

eMail: thomas.huber@physik.uni-regensburg.de

 

Kronfeldner Klaus

Telefon:   1620 *)

Büro:   PHY 8.1.02b

eMail: klaus.kronfeldner@physik.uni-regensburg.de

 

Linsmaier Paul

Telefon:   1617 *)

Büro:   PHY 8.1.01a

eMail: paul.linsmaier@physik.uni-regensburg.de

 

Schafberger Michael

Telefon:   1617 *)

Büro:   PHY 8.1.01a

eMail: michael.schafberger@physik.uni-regensburg.de

 

Schneider Ina

Telefon:   1620 *)

Büro:   PHY 8.1.02b

eMail: ina.schneider@physik.uni-regensburg.de

 

Sisakhti Masoumeh

Telefon:   1617 *)

Büro:   PHY 8.1.01a

eMail: masoumeh.sisakhti@physik.uni-regensburg.de

 

Srichandan Sasmita

Telefon:   1614 *)

Büro:   PHY 9.0.13

eMail: sasmita.srichandan@physik.uni-regensburg.de

 

Steininger Daniel

Telefon:   1614 *)

Büro:   PHY 9.0.13

eMail: daniel.steininger@physik.uni-regensburg.de

 
Diplomanden/Master

Albang Alexander

Telefon:   1615 *)

Büro:   PHY 9.0.04D

eMail: alexander.albang@physik.uni-regensburg.de

 

Berndt Dominik

Telefon:   1619 *)

Büro:   PHY 8.1.02a

eMail: dominik.berndt@physik.uni-regensburg.de

 

Brunner Markus

Telefon:   1620 *)

Büro:   PHY 8.1.02b

eMail: markus-christopher-paul.brunner@physik.uni-regensburg.de

 

Brunner Pascal

Telefon:   1615 *)

Büro:   PHY 9.0.04D

eMail: pascal.brunner@physik.uni-regensburg.de

 

Eller Andreas

Telefon:   1619 *)

Büro:   PHY 8.1.02a

eMail: andreas.eller@physik.uni-regensburg.de

 

Heger Julian

Telefon:   1619 *)

Büro:   PHY 8.1.02a

eMail: Julian.heger@physik.uni-regensburg.de

 

Scharff Tobias

Telefon:   1617 *)

Büro:   PHY 8.1.01a

eMail: tobias.scharff@physik.uni-regensburg.de

 

Steger Patrick

Telefon:   1615 *)

Büro:   PHY 9.0.04.D

eMail: patrick.steger@physik.uni-regensburg.de

 


*)  Telefonnummer: Bitte vorher +49 (941) / 943 wählen.
**) Email-Adresse: Bitte uni-regensburg.de anhängen. Please add uni-regensburg.de.
AG: